Email: WEBSITE EDITOR

Ava Scharfstein: scharfsteina@brynmawrschool.org 

Email: Editors-in-chief

Trinity Eimer: eimert@brynmawrschool.org 

Tabi Summers: summerst@brynmawrschool.org 

Elizabeth Cucuzzella: cucuzzellae@brynmawrschool.org 

Email: Faculty Advisors

Kathie Wachs: wachsk@brynmawrschool.org

Marissa Lanterman: lantermanm@brynmawrschool.org